Confirmed UUP candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
Roy Beggs, Jr. (outgoing MLA)
Maureen Morrow
John Stewart

Belfast East (6 seats):
Andy Allen (outgoing MLA)
Chris McGimpsey

Belfast North (6 seats):
Lesley Carroll

Belfast South (6 seats):
Rodney McCune

Belfast West (6 seats):
Gareth Martin

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Aaron Callan
William McCandless

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Rosemary Barton
Alastair Patterson (outgoing MLA)

Foyle (6 seats):
Julia Kee

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Robbie Butler
Jenny Palmer

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Sandra Overend (outgoing MLA)

Newry and Armagh (6 seats):
Danny Kennedy (outgoing MLA)
Sam Nicholson

North Antrim (6 seats):
Robin Swann (outgoing MLA)
Andrew Wright

North Down (6 seats):
Chris Eisenstadt
Alan Chambers
Carl McClean

South Antrim (6 seats):
Stephen Aiken
Adrian Cochrane-Watson (outgoing MLA)
Paul Michael

South Down (6 seats):
Harold McKee

Strangford (6 seats):
Mike Nesbitt (outgoing MLA)
Philip Smith

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Doug Beattie
Jo-Anne Dobson (outgoing MLA)
Kyle Savage

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Ross Hussey (outgoing MLA) 
Paul Michael