Confirmed TUV candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
Ruth Wilson

Belfast East (6 seats):
Andrew Girvin

Belfast North (6 seats):
John Miller

Belfast South (6 seats):
John Hiddleston

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Jordan Armstrong

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Donald Crawford

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Lyle Rea

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Hanna Loughrin

North Antrim (6 seats):
Jim Allister (outgoing MLA)
Timothy Gaston

North Down (6 seats):
John Brennan

South Antrim (6 seats):
Richard Cairns

South Down (6 seats):
Henry Reilly

Strangford (6 seats):
Stephen Cooper

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Roy Ferguson