Confirmed Sinn Féin candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
DUP | Sinn Féin | UUP | SDLP | Alliance Party | Green Party
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
Oliver McMullen (outgoing MLA)

Belfast East (6 seats):
Niall Ó Donghaile

Belfast North (6 seats):
Gerry Kelly (outgoing MLA)
Carál Ní Chuilín (outgoing MLA)

Belfast South (6 seats):
Máirtín Ó Muilleoir (outgoing MLA)

Belfast West (6 seats):
Alex Maskey (outgoing MLA)
Fra McCann (outgoing MLA)
Jennifer McCann (outgoing MLA)
Rosie McCorley (outgoing MLA)
Pat Sheehan (outgoing MLA)

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Caoimhe Archibald
Cathal Ó hOisín (outgoing MLA)

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
John Feely
Phil Flanagan (outgoing MLA)
Michelle Gildernew
Seán Lynch (outgoing MLA)

Foyle (6 seats):
Raymond McCartney (outgoing MLA)
Martin McGuinness (outgoing MLA)
Maeve McLaughlin (outgoing MLA)

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Jacqui McGeough

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Linda Dillon
Ian Milne (outgoing MLA)
Michelle O'Neill (outgoing MLA)

Newry and Armagh (6 seats):
Cathal Boylan (outgoing MLA)
Megan Fearon (outgoing MLA)
Conor Murphy (outgoing MLA) 

North Antrim (6 seats):
Daithi McKay (outgoing MLA)

North Down (6 seats):
Therese McCartney

South Antrim (6 seats):
Declan Kearney

South Down (6 seats):
Michael Gray-Sloan
Chris Hazzard (outgoing MLA)
Caitríona Ruane (outgoing MLA)

Strangford (6 seats):
Dermot Kennedy

Upper Bann (6 seats):
John O'Dowd (outgoing MLA)
Catherine Seeley

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Michaela Boyle (outgoing MLA)
Declan McAleer (outgoing MLA)
Grace McDermott
Barry McElduff (outgoing MLA)