Confirmed SDLP candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
Margaret Anne McKillop

Belfast East (6 seats):
Amy Doherty

Belfast North (6 seats):
Nichola Mallon

Belfast South (6 seats):
Claire Hanna (outgoing MLA)
Fearghal McKinney (outgoing MLA)

Belfast West (6 seats):
Alex Attwood (outgoing MLA)

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Gerry Mullan

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Ritchie McPhillips

Foyle (6 seats):
Gerard Diver (outgoing MLA)
Mark H. Durkan (outgoing MLA)
Colum Eastwood (outgoing MLA)

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Pat Catney

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Patsy McGlone

Newry and Armagh (6 seats):
Karen McKevitt (outgoing MLA)
Justin McNulty

North Antrim (6 seats):
Connor Duncan

North Down (6 seats):
Conal Browne

South Antrim (6 seats):
Róisín Lynch

South Down (6 seats):
Sinead Bradley
Colin McGrath
Seán Rogers (outgoing MLA)

Strangford (6 seats):
Joe Boyle

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Dolores Kelly

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Daniel McCrossan (outgoing MLA)