Confirmed NI Labour Rep Cmte candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:
Democracy First | NI Labour Rep Committee | People Before Profit | PUP | Workers' Party

Belfast East (6 seats):
Erskine Holmes

Belfast North (6 seats):
Abdo Thabeth

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Damien Harris

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Peter Dynes

North Antrim (6 seats):
Kathryn Johnston

North Down (6 seats):
Maria Lourenco

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Emma Hutchinson