Confirmed DUP candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
David Hilditch (outgoing MLA)
Gordon Lyons (outgoing MLA)
Alastair Ross (outgoing MLA)

Belfast East (6 seats):
Joanne Bunting
Sammy Douglas (outgoing MLA)
Robin Newton (outgoing MLA) 

Belfast North (6 seats):
Paula Bradley (outgoing MLA)
William Humphrey (outgoing MLA)
Nelson McCausland (outgoing MLA)

Belfast South (6 seats):
Emma Pengelly (outgoing MLA)
Christopher Stalford 

Belfast West (6 seats):
Frank McCoubrey

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Maurice Bradley
Adrian McQuillan (outgoing MLA)
George Robinson (outgoing MLA)

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Arlene Foster (outgoing MLA)
Maurice Morrow (outgoing MLA)

Foyle (6 seats):
Gary Middleton (outgoing MLA)

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Jonathan Craig (outgoing MLA)
Paul Givan (outgoing MLA)
Brenda Hale (outgoing MLA)
Edwin Poots (outgoing MLA)

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Keith Buchanan
Ian McCrea (outgoing MLA)

Newry and Armagh (6 seats):
William Irwin

North Antrim (6 seats):
Paul Frew (outgoing MLA)
Philip Logan
David McIlveen (outgoing MLA)
Mervyn Storey (outgoing MLA)

North Down (6 seats):
Gordon Dunne (outgoing MLA)
Alex Easton (outgoing MLA)
Peter Weir (outgoing MLA)

South Antrim (6 seats):
Pam Cameron (outgoing MLA) 
Trevor Clarke (outgoing MLA)
Paul Girvan (outgoing MLA) 

South Down (6 seats):
Jim Wells (outgoing MLA)

Strangford (6 seats):
Jonathan Bell (outgoing MLA)
Simon Hamilton (outgoing MLA)
Harry Harvey
Michelle McIlveen (outgoing MLA)

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Sydney Anderson (outgoing MLA)
Carla Lockhart

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Allan Bresland
Thomas Buchanan (outgoing MLA)