Confirmed Conservative candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
Other Parties:

Belfast East (6 seats):
Neil Wilson

Belfast South (6 seats):
Ben Manton

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Stuart Canning
David Harding

Foyle (6 seats):
Alan Dunlop

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Jack Irwin

North Antrim (6 seats):
James Simpson

North Down (6 seats):
Frank Shivers

South Antrim (6 seats):
Mark Young

Strangford (6 seats):
Bill McKendry

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Ian Nickels

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Roger Lomas