Confirmed Alliance Party candidates for the 2016 NI Assembly election

Parties in the Assembly:
DUP | Sinn Féin | UUP | SDLP | Alliance Party | Green Party
Other Parties:

East Antrim (6 seats):
Stewart Dickson (outgoing MLA)
Danny Donnelly

Belfast East (6 seats):
Naomi Long
Chris Lyttle (outgoing MLA)
Tim Morrow

Belfast North (6 seats):
Nuala McAllister

Belfast South (6 seats):
Paula Bradshaw
Duncan Morrow

Belfast West (6 seats):
Jemima Higgins

East Londonderry (6 seats):
Yvonne Boyle

Fermanagh and South Tyrone (6 seats):
Kerri Blyberg

Foyle (6 seats):
Chris McCaw

Lagan Valley (6 seats):
Trevor Lunn (outgoing MLA)

Mid Ulster (6 seats):
Néidín Hendron

Newry and Armagh (6 seats):
Craig Weir

North Antrim (6 seats):
Stephen McFarland

North Down (6 seats):
Stephen Farry (outgoing MLA)
Andrew Muir

South Antrim (6 seats):
David Ford (outgoing MLA)

South Down (6 seats):
Patrick Brown

Strangford (6 seats):
Kellie Armstrong

Upper Bann (6 seats):
Harry Hamilton

West Tyrone (6 seats):
Stephen Donnelly