2016 General Election Candidates: Waterford

Other constituencies in Munster:

See constituencies in:
Connacht & Ulster | Leinster | Dublin

All of Waterford's sitting TDs are hoping for re-election, but they face challenges from Fianna Fáil's Cllr. Mary Butler, Sinn Féin's Senator David Cullinane, the AAA-PBP's Una Dunphy and Renua's Mailo Power.

TDs elected in 2011:
John Deasy (FG), Paudie Coffey (FG), Ciara Conway (Lab), John Halligan (IND)

2016 Candidates:
Candidates are listed in alphabetical order. Candidates in italics are sitting TDs.
Click on a party or group's name to see their other candidates.

WATERFORD (4 seats)
Sheikh M Ahmed

Mary Butler
Paudie Coffey
Outgoing TD
Ciara Conway
Outgoing TD
David Cullinane
John Deasy
Outgoing TD
Una Dunphy

John Halligan
Outgoing TD
Grace O’Sullivan

Mailo Power

Edward Quilty

John Walsh