Confirmed Social Democrat candidates for the 2016 General Election


Cork East (4 seats):
Ken Curtin

Dublin Bay North (5 seats):
Cian O'Callaghan

Dublin Bay South (4 seats):
Gleanna Lynch

Dublin Central (3 seats):
Gary Gannon

Dublin Mid West (4 seats):
Anne-Marie McNally

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Róisín Shortall (outgoing TD)

Dublin South Central (4 seats):
Liam Coyne 

Galway West (5 seats):
Niall Ó Tuathail

Kildare North (4 seats):
Catherine Murphy (outgoing TD)

Limerick City (4 seats):
Sarah-Jane Hennelly

Limerick (3 seats):
James Heffernan 

Meath East (3 seats):
Aisling O'Neill 

Wexford (5 seats):
Leonard Kelly 

Wicklow (5 seats):
Stephen Donnelly (outgoing TD)
The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.