Confirmed Workers' Party candidates for the 2016 General Election

Cork North Central (4 seats):
Ted Tynan

Dublin Central (3 seats):
Eilís Ryan

Dublin Mid-West (4 seats):
Lorraine Hennessy

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Jimmy Dignam

Meath East (3 seats):
Seamus MacDonagh

The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.