Confirmed Sinn Féin candidates for the 2016 General Election


Carlow-Kilkenny (5 seats):
Kathleen Funchion

Cavan-Monaghan (4 seats):
Caoimhghín Ó Caoláin (outgoing TD)
Kathryn Reilly

Clare (4 seats):
Noeleen Moran

Cork East (4 seats):
Pat Buckley

Cork North Central (4 seats):
Thomas Gould
Jonathan O'Brien (outgoing TD)

Cork North West (3 seats):
Nigel Dennehy

Cork South Central (4 seats):
Donnchadh Ó Laoghaire

Cork South West (3 seats):
Rachel McCarthy

Donegal (5 seats):
Gary Doherty
Pearse Doherty (outgoing TD)
Pádraig MacLochlainn (outgoing TD)

Dublin Central (3 seats):
Mary Lou McDonald (outgoing TD) 

Dublin Mid West (4 seats):
Eoin Ó Broin

Dublin Fingal (5 seats):
Louise O'Reilly

Dublin Bay North (5 seats):
Micheál MacDonncha
Denise Mitchell

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Cathleen Carney Boud
Dessie Ellis (outgoing TD)

Dublin Rathdown (3 seats):
Sorcha Nic Cormaic

Dublin South Central (4 seats):
Maire Devine
Aengus Ó Snodaigh (outgoing TD)

Dublin Bay South (4 seats):
Chris Andrews

Dublin South West (5 seats):
Sean Crowe (outgoing TD)
Sarah Holland

Dublin West (4 seats):
Paul Donnelly

Dún Laoghaire (4 seats):
Shane O'Brien

Galway East (3 seats):
Annemarie Roche 

Galway West (5 seats):
Trevor Ó Clochartaigh

Kerry (5 seats):
Martin Ferris (outgoing TD)

Kildare North (4 seats):
Réada Cronin

Kildare South (3 seats):
Patricia Ryan

Laois (3 seats):
Brian Stanley

Offaly (3 seats):
Carol Nolan

Limerick City (4 seats):
Maurice Quinlivan

Limerick (3 seats):
Seamus Browne 

Longford-Westmeath (4 seats):
Paul Hogan

Louth (5 seats):
Gerry Adams (outgoing TD)
Imelda Munster

Mayo (4 seats):
Rose Conway-Walsh

Meath East (3 seats):
Darren O'Rourke

Meath West (3 seats):
Peadar Tóibín (outgoing TD)

Roscommon-Galway (3 seats):
Claire Kerrane

Sligo-Leitrim (4 seats):
Martin Kenny
Chris MacManus

Tipperary (5 seats):
Seamus Morris 

Waterford (4 seats):
David Cullinane

Wexford (5 seats):
Johnny Mythen

Wicklow (5 seats):
John Brady 

The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.