Confirmed People Before Profit Alliance candidates for the next General Election

Parties in the Dáil:
Fine Gael | Labour | Fianna Fáil | Sinn Féin | Anti-Austerity Alliance
 People Before Profit Alliance | Renua Ireland | Social Democrats
 United Left | WUAG | Independents

Other Parties:

Carlow-Kilkenny (5 seats):
Adrienne Wallace

Cork South Central (4 seats):
Jim O'Connell

Dublin Mid West (4 seats):
Gino Kenny

Dublin Fingal (5 seats):
Barry Martin

Dublin Bay North (5 seats):
John Lyons
Dave O'Farrell

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Andrew Keegan 

Dublin Rathdown (3 seats):
Nicola Curry

Dublin South Central (4 seats):
Bríd Smith

Dún Laoghaire (4 seats):
Richard Boyd Barrett (outgoing TD)

Kerry (5 seats):
Brian Finucane 

Longford-Westmeath (4 seats):
Jimmy Duffy

Louth (5 seats):
Gareth Weldon 

Mayo (4 seats):
Tom Moran 

Roscommon-Galway (3 seats):
Eddie Conroy 

Sligo-Leitrim (4 seats):
Nigel Gallagher 

Waterford (4 seats):
Una Dunphy

Wexford (5 seats):
Deirdre Wadding 

The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.