Confirmed Green Party candidates for the 2016 General Election


Carlow-Kilkenny (5 seats):
Malcolm Noonan

Cavan-Monaghan (4 seats):
Michael Callaghan

Clare (4 seats):
Fergal Smith

Cork East (4 seats):
Natasha Harty

Cork North Central (4 seats):
Oliver Moran

Cork North West (3 seats):
Cormac Manning 

Cork South Central (4 seats):
Lorna Bogue

Cork South West (3 seats):
Johnny O'Mahony 

Donegal (5 seats):
Paula Flanagan

Dublin Central (3 seats):
Ian Noel Smyth  

Dublin Fingal (5 seats):
Joe O'Brien

Dublin Rathdown (3 seats):
Catherine Martin

Dublin Bay North (5 seats):
Donna Cooney

Dublin Bay South (4 seats):
Eamon Ryan

Dublin Mid-West (4 seats):
Tom Kivlehan 

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Caroline Conroy 

Dublin South Central (4 seats):
Oisín Ó Halmhain 

Dublin South West (5 seats):
Francis Duffy 

Dublin West (4 seats):
Roderic O'Gorman

Dún Laoghaire (4 seats):
Ossian Smyth 

Galway East (3 seats):
Mairead Ní Chróinín 

Galway West (5 seats):
Seamus Sheridan 

Kerry (5 seats):
Michael Fitzgerald

Kildare North (4 seats):
Maebh Ní Fhallúin

Kildare South (3 seats):
Suzanne McEneaney

Laois (3 seats):
Sinead Moore 

Limerick County (3 seats):
Alexander Cosgrave 

Limerick City (4 seats):
James Gaffney

Longford-Westmeath (4 seats):
Manchán Magan 

Louth (5 seats):
Mark Dearey  

Mayo (4 seats):
Margaret Sheehan

Meath East (3 seats):
Seán Ó Buachalla

Meath West (3 seats):
Seamus McMenamin

Offaly (3 seats):
Christopher Fettes 

Tipperary (5 seats):
Gearóid Fitzgibbon 

Roscommon-Galway (3 seats):
Miriam Hennessy 

Sligo-Leitrim (4 seats):
Leslie O'Hora 

Waterford (4 seats):
Grace O'Sullivan

Wexford (5 seats):
Ann Walsh 

Wicklow (5 seats):
Steven Matthews 

The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.