Confirmed Fine Gael candidates for the 2016 General Election

Carlow-Kilkenny (5 seats):
Pat Deering (outgoing TD)
David Fitzgerald
John-Paul Phelan (outgoing TD)

Cavan-Monaghan (4 seats):
Heather Humphries (outgoing TD)
Joe O'Reilly (outgoing TD)

Clare (4 seats):
Pat Breen (outgoing TD)
Joe Carey (outgoing TD) 
Mary Howard

Cork East (4 seats):
Tom Barry (outgoing TD)
Noel McCarthy
David Stanton (outgoing TD) 

Cork North Central (4 seats):
Dara Murphy (outgoing TD) 
Julie O'Leary 

Cork North West (3 seats):
Áine Collins (outgoing TD)
Michael Creed (outgoing TD)

Cork South Central (4 seats):
Jerry Buttimer (outgoing TD)
Simon Coveney (outgoing TD) 

Cork South West (3 seats):
Jim Daly (outgoing TD)
Noel Harrington (outgoing TD)  

Donegal (5 seats):
Paddy Harte Jr.
Joe McHugh (outgoing TD)  

Dublin Central (3 seats):
Paschal Donohoe (outgoing TD)

Dublin Mid-West (4 seats):
Frances Fitzgerald (outgoing TD)
Derek Keating (outgoing TD)

Dublin Fingal (5 seats):
Alan Farrell (outgoing TD)
James Reilly (outgoing TD) 

Dublin North West (3 seats):
Noel Rock
Dublin Bay North (5 seats):
Richard Bruton (outgoing TD)
Naoise Ó Muirí
Stephanie Regan

Dublin Rathdown (3 seats):
Josepha Madigan
Alan Shatter (outgoing TD) 

Dublin South Central (4 seats):
Catherine Byrne (outgoing TD)

Dublin Bay South (4 seats):
Eoghan Murphy (outgoing TD)
Kate O'Connell

Dublin South West (5 seats):
Colm Brophy
Anne-Marie Dermody
Karen Warren

Dublin West (4 seats):
Catherine Noone
Leo Varadkar (outgoing TD)

Dún Laoghaire (4 seats):
Maria Bailey
Mary Mitchell O'Connor (outgoing TD) 

Galway East (3 seats):
Ciaran Cannon (outgoing TD)
Paul Connaughton (outgoing TD) 

Galway West (5 seats):
Sean Kyne (outgoing TD)
Hildegarde Naughton
John O'Mahony (outgoing TD)

Kerry (5 seats):
Jimmy Deenihan (outgoing TD)
Brendan Griffin (outgoing TD)
Grace O'Donnell

Kildare North (4 seats):
Bernard Durkin (outgoing TD)
Anthony Lawlor (outgoing TD) 

Kildare South (3 seats):
Martin Heydon (outgoing TD)
Fiona McLoughlin-Healy

Laois (3 seats):
Thomasina Connell
Charlie Flanagan (outgoing TD) 

Limerick City (4 seats):
Michael Noonan (outgoing TD)
Kieran O'Donnell (outgoing TD) 

Limerick (3 seats):
Tom Neville
Patrick O'Donovan (outgoing TD) 

Longford-Westmeath (4 seats):
James Bannon (outgoing TD)
Peter Burke
Gabrielle McFadden (outgoing TD) 

Louth (5 seats):
Peter Fitzpatrick (outgoing TD)
Fergus O'Dowd (outgoing TD) 

Mayo (4 seats):
Enda Kenny (outgoing TD)
Michelle Mulherin (outgoing TD)
Michael Ring (outgoing TD) 

Meath East (3 seats):
Regina Doherty
Helen McEntee (outgoing TD)

Meath West (3 seats):
Ray Butler (outgoing TD)
Damien English (outgoing TD) 

Offaly (3 seats):
Marcella Corcoran-Kennedy (outgoing TD) 

Roscommon-Galway (3 seats):
Maura Hopkins 

Sligo-Leitrim (4 seats):
Tony McLoughlin
John Perry (outgoing TD)
Gerry Reynolds 

Tipperary (5 seats):
Noel Coonan
Tom Hayes (outgoing TD)
Marie Murphy

Waterford (4 seats):
Paudie Coffey (outgoing TD)
John Deasy (outgoing TD) 

Wexford (5 seats):
Michael D'Arcy
Julie Hogan
Paul Kehoe (outgoing TD)  

Wicklow (5 seats):
Avril Cronin
Andrew Doyle (outgoing TD)
Simon Harris (outgoing TD) 

The constituencies for the next general election
For more detailed information on each constituency's selection process, see Adrian Kavanagh's Irish Elections blog.